This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.1
Value
7.8
Reviews
    us
    2.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    We enjoyed our stay, Elko Motel is part of why we had a good trip.
    The laundry room wasn't working while we were there so we had to go somewhere. But I wouldn't really complain.
    I liked how small the hotel was but the rooms were spacious. The hotel is also run by family and has a great small town feel.
    Ferman
    us
    7.5
    November 14, 2017
    In this area there are few motels and very few cities. We will probably stay there again.
    It was fine for the price. There is no restaurant so we left early to find a place for breakfast. It was in an older area of town. Small bathroom and tub.
    This was only a one night stay. It was a 3 star hotel. They had a clean refrigerator and a microwave. There was wifi which worked fine and the TV picture was good. Not a lot of channels. The price was only $45 a night, and they allowed my dog to stay there also. We had a non smoking room. The carpet was old as is the motel, but everything was clean. There are a few restaurants nearby. It is in an old section of town. We ate at the Quiznos within walking distance of the motel as is other shops, but we got there quite late and it was getting dark. We will book it again as it met our needs. The staff was friendly and helpful.
    Connie
    us
    9.6
    October 22, 2017
    Very nice stay. Would stay again.
    The toilet leaked, but the manager said that he would look at it.
    The bed was very comfortable and the sheets made you feel at home. We were able to get the same room as before. Nice and Quiet.
    us
    8.8
    October 22, 2017
    Good value for the money.
    Kathy
    us
    10
    October 14, 2017
    Good
    Was very quiet clean the staff came to the room late in the night to fix tv and stayed tell he knew it was working. He made it felt comfortable and not a inconvenience.
    Walt
    us
    9.6
    October 11, 2017
    Bathroom floor was a bit cold.
    Great place for the money and the owners were super nice.
    us
    9.6
    October 10, 2017
    Pleasant & well worth the price. Would stay here again for sure.
    Breakfast was basic. Cereal, juice, coffee & small muffins.
    Bed was very comfortable. Heating worked well.
    us
    3.3
    October 7, 2017
    disgusting
    screen on window ripped, floor filthy with visible dirt and pretzel crumbs, bedding dirty with yellow stains, sheets had holes in them, towels dirty and ripped, wrapper on soap soap was dirty, drain leaked and our feet were sprinkled every time we washed our hands, switch plates filthy, no dead bolts on doors, only a chain, upholstered chairs were stained and worn shiny on the arms, heater? was full of dust, no heat in the bathroom, anon extra blankets (used the bedspreads folded and saw the stains).
    NOTHING!!
    Connie
    us
    10
    October 1, 2017
    We loved the room because it was like being at home away from home.
    The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. The sheets and pillowcases were not the usual white but pretty and reminded us of being at home. The clerk was very helpful. The room was very quiet.
    Edit
    us
    6.2
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    September 3, 2017
    Broken door handle to bathroom. Broken knob on sink. Icky floors (not clean at all)
    In Elko
    jesse
    us
    10
    August 25, 2017
    looks - for a motel, all I need is a comfortable bed and a clean shower. Both were delivered. Peter was flexible for my late hours and the coffee was better than crap, so this is a great motel in my book.
    owner Peter is super friendly
    steven
    us
    7.9
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lichan
    us
    4.2
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    viajero corriente
    us
    7.9
    August 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Island Time
    au
    6.2
    August 1, 2017
    If you are traveling alone...
    Exchange one of the soft chairs for a desk chair.
    Price, location and near the Star Restaurant. The room was completely functional - everything worked.
    Steve
    us
    5.4
    July 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    8.8
    July 15, 2017
    Comfortable accomodations for the price.
    The breakfast was very basic.
    The bed was extremely comfortable. I was driving from across the country and needed to sleep. I was able to get that with no problem.
    Edit
    us
    5.4
    July 11, 2017
    The air condition is worked poor and was 98 F.
    Probably a new owner ,so juts start the renovation . The first room he show us was terrible ,bogs ,dirty ... a second was okay little bet up dating.
Loading reviews...
Close